Who We Are Donate @
More Websites at mywebsite.com.sg!
+ Larger Font | - Smaller Font

Board Members


Prof Louis Tan

Senior Consultant, Neurology & Deputy Director, Research
National Neuroscience Institute

Vice President

Mr Marcus Lam

Assurance Leader
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP


Ms Neo Lay Tin

Former Executive Director
Children’s Cancer Foundation


Ms Sim Peck San

Director, Internal Audit
Infineon Technologies Asia Pacific

Assistant Treasurer

Ms Theresa Goh

Chief Financial Officer
The Toa Reinsurance Company (Singapore Branch)

Board Members

Dr Tan Siok Bee

Deputy Director, Nursing (APN)
Singapore General Hospital

Mr Melvyn Chiang

Former Administrator, Blood Services Group
Health Sciences Authority

Mr Hung Kwang Hou

Former Deputy Chairman
Lincoln Minerals

Dr Dawn Tan

Senior Principal Physiotherapist
Singapore General Hospital

Dr Tay Kay Yaw

Head, Neurology, Khoo Teck Puat Hospital & Woodlands Health Campus & Senior Consultant, Neurology, National Neuroscience Institute

Ms Li Wei

Advanced Practice Nurse & Senior Nurse Clinician
National Neuroscience Institute

Ms Christine Kang

Director, Group Finance
Mapletree Investments

Dr Tan Hooi Hwa

The Ming Clinic
Camden Medical Centre

Dr Tan Boon Wan

Former MP for Ang Mo Kio GRC &
Former Assoc Prof
NUS School of Business (2006)

Prof Lim Kah Leong

Vice-Dean, Research
Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine, NTU

Ms Lim Yen Ching

Executive Director, Academy of Singapore Teachers & Deputy Director-
General of Education (Professional Development)
Ministry of Education

Ms Tan Swee Hua

Former Group CIO/Cluster Director
Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore


Ms Julie Lau

Former General Manager
Helukabel Singapore


Back to Top